Yoga Storytime and Songs with Lizzy Luna - Salt Lake City Public Library System | Kids Out and About Salt Lake City

Yoga Storytime and Songs with Lizzy Luna - Salt Lake City Public Library System

Lizzy Luna’s unique Yoga Storytime and Songs incorporates yoga-position-inspired characters and settings, original music, and interactive movements. Children learn and practice different yoga positions while going on adventures with their fellow yogi friends.

Schedule:

Tue, June 5
Tue, June 12
Tue, June 19
Tue, June 26
Tue, July 3
Tue, July 10 · NO CLASS
Tue, July 17
Tue, July 24 · NO CLASS
Tue, July 31
Tue, Aug 7

 

Location: Main Library Story Room

Contact Information: 801-524-8200

Location:

210 East 400 South
Salt Lake City, UT, 84111
United States

Phone:

801.524.8200
Contact name: 
Andrew Shaw
Email address: 
The event has already taken a place at this date: 
08/07/2018
Time: 
11:00 a.m.

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together