VIRTUAL EVENT: SociAbility Fun Friday Dance Break for those with a disability and their family - 12:30pm Eastern from Ability Tree First Coast | Kids Out and About Salt Lake City

VIRTUAL EVENT: SociAbility Fun Friday Dance Break for those with a disability and their family - 12:30pm Eastern from Ability Tree First Coast


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/08/2020
Every Friday, while social distancing is the expectation, Ability Tree First Coast is having a FREE virtual community DANCE BREAK! B e ready to get your groove on at 12:30 pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific / 8:30am Alaska time. We will play various songs that have dance moves to them, along with some make-your-own-moves songs. Even if dancing isn't your thing, still connect and enjoy watching the dance break...just socialize. It's a time to see peers & other parents, as well as laugh, dance, connect, and have fun while keeping a safe distance. This all-ages virtual dance party is for anyone with a disability and their families... there are only 100 spots open on the Zoom channel, so don't be late!

Hosted on APR 3, 10, 17, & 24, MAY 1 & 8 @ 12:30PM - 1:00PM

Every Friday, while social distancing is the expectation, we will have a FREE virtual community DANCE BREAK! So be ready to get your groove on at noon. We will play various songs that have dance moves to them, along with some make-your-own- moves songs.

Even if dancing isn't your thing, still connect and enjoy watching the dance break...just socialize. It's a time to see peers & other parents, as well as laugh, dance, connect, and have fun while keeping a safe distance.

Join in from 12:30-1:00PM. There are only 100 spots open so don't be late! From 12:30-12:35PM, we will have a group shout out, virtual hi-5's, and warm up. Then from 12:35-1:00PM we will bust out our dance moves!

Join the Dance Break thru Zoom Meeting* at https://zoom.us/j/147615477
Meeting ID: 147 615 477

*You do not need to have a Zoom account to join the fun! However, you'll need to download the free app, then go thru the link and enter the Meeting ID.

https://zoom.us/j/147615477, Meeting ID: 147 615 477

 

Click here to get to Ability Tree First Coast

a few minutes before 12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Joanne Alicea
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/08/2020
Time: 
12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific / 8:30am Alaska