| Kids Out and About Salt Lake City

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Salt Lake and surrounding communities!

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
05/24/2017
05/25/2017
05/26/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
05/24/2017
05/25/2017
05/26/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Friday, May 26, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
05/24/2017
05/25/2017
05/26/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
05/24/2017
05/25/2017
05/26/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Monday, August 21, 2017

Location:

301 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801-581-6927

Museum Free Day

Dates: 
08/21/2017
12/11/2017
Time: 
10:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Location:

301 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801-581-6927

Museum Free Day

Dates: 
08/21/2017
12/11/2017
Time: 
10:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017