| Kids Out and About Salt Lake City

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Salt Lake and surrounding communities!

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Organization:

Utah Arts Festival

Location:

230 South 500 East, Suite 120 (Arts Festival Office)
Salt Lake City, UT, 84101
United States

Phone:

801-322-2428

Utah Arts Festival

Dates: 
06/25/2017
Time: 
all day

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
09/16/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Location:

Utah State Fairpark
155 North 1000 West
Salt Lake City, UT, 84116
United States

Phone:

801.360.4441

DAYS OF '47 RODEO

Dates: 
07/19/2017
07/20/2017
07/21/2017
Time: 
7pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Location:

Utah State Fairpark
155 North 1000 West
Salt Lake City, UT, 84116
United States

Phone:

801.360.4441

DAYS OF '47 RODEO

Dates: 
07/19/2017
07/20/2017
07/21/2017
Time: 
7pm

Friday, July 21, 2017

Location:

Utah State Fairpark
155 North 1000 West
Salt Lake City, UT, 84116
United States

Phone:

801.360.4441

DAYS OF '47 RODEO

Dates: 
07/19/2017
07/20/2017
07/21/2017
Time: 
7pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Location:

Utah State Fairpark
155 North 1000 West
Salt Lake City, UT, 84116
United States

Phone:

801.360.4441

DAYS OF '47 RODEO

Dates: 
07/19/2017
07/20/2017
07/21/2017
Time: 
7pm

Monday, July 24, 2017

Location:

Utah State Fairpark
155 North 1000 West
Salt Lake City, UT, 84116
United States

Phone:

801.360.4441

DAYS OF '47 RODEO

Dates: 
07/19/2017
07/20/2017
07/21/2017
Time: 
7pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Location:

90 N Main Street
Bountiful, UT, 84010
United States

Phone:

801-295-3618

Summerfest International Art & Folk Festival

Dates: 
08/09/2017
08/10/2017
08/11/2017
Time: 
see schedule

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Location:

90 N Main Street
Bountiful, UT, 84010
United States

Phone:

801-295-3618

Summerfest International Art & Folk Festival

Dates: 
08/09/2017
08/10/2017
08/11/2017
Time: 
see schedule

Friday, August 11, 2017

Location:

90 N Main Street
Bountiful, UT, 84010
United States

Phone:

801-295-3618

Summerfest International Art & Folk Festival

Dates: 
08/09/2017
08/10/2017
08/11/2017
Time: 
see schedule

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Location:

90 N Main Street
Bountiful, UT, 84010
United States

Phone:

801-295-3618

Summerfest International Art & Folk Festival

Dates: 
08/09/2017
08/10/2017
08/11/2017
Time: 
see schedule

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
09/16/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Monday, August 21, 2017

Location:

301 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801-581-6927

Museum Free Day

Dates: 
08/21/2017
12/11/2017
Time: 
10:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
09/16/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
09/16/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
09/16/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Location:

301 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801-581-6927

Museum Free Day

Dates: 
08/21/2017
12/11/2017
Time: 
10:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
07/15/2017
08/19/2017
09/16/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017