| Kids Out and About Salt Lake City

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Salt Lake and surrounding communities!

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Friday, April 28, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Monday, May 1, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Friday, May 5, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Monday, May 8, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Friday, May 12, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Monday, May 15, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Location:

301 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801-581-6927

Museum Free Day

Dates: 
05/15/2017
08/21/2017
12/11/2017
Time: 
10:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Friday, May 19, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
05/20/2017
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Monday, May 22, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Friday, May 26, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Location:

2601 Sunnyside Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108
United States

Phone:

801.582.1847

Baby Animal Season

Dates: 
04/25/2017
04/26/2017
04/27/2017
Time: 
10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
05/20/2017
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Location:

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts & Education Complex
1720 Campus Center Dr
Salt Lake City, UT, 84112
United States

Phone:

801.581.3580

Third Saturday for Families at UMFA

Dates: 
05/20/2017
06/17/2017
07/15/2017
Time: 
1:00-4:00PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Pages